Introduction to Embodyment

Introduction to Embodyment

Free!

Do you want to feel better about yourself and about your body no matter your size, shape, or condition? You, and only you, have the power to do so.

FREE Online Webinar Introduction
Wednesday April 27 at 10:30 am-11:30 pm (PDT) – 1:30-2:30 pm (EDT)
6:30-7:30 pm UK Time 7:30-8:30 pm European Time

LIVE class dates: Mondays May 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30
TIME: 10:30 am-1:30 pm (PDT) – 1:30-4:30 pm (EDT)
6:30-9:30 pm UK Time 7:30-10:30 pm European Time

note: sessions will be recorded and made available to those registered

Convert to your time zone here

“And I said to my body, softly, ‘I want to be your friend.’ It took a long breath and replied ‘I have been waiting all my life for this.” -Nayyriah Waheed

 

Clear
SKU: Intro

Product Description

Introduction to Embodyment

Embodyment was created to help you love your body more, to begin to explore the ideas that you carry around, hold inside and that make you feel a certain way about your body. And not just your body, but your looks, your face, your shape, your self-image and your confidence. If you had to stand at the front of the room today and speak to your coworkers, or to a large group of strangers, how would you feel about your body?

Let’s begin to look deeply into what is here, right now.

How do you feel about the health and appearance of your body? Does the way that your body works, or doesn’t work, keep you from doing things that you love to do? Do you avoid having sex or playing tennis because you don’t want others looking at you? Do you avoid wearing a swimsuit for the same reason? Have you not worn a skirt in years because of your legs? Do you avoid wearing certain items because of the way your body looks in them?

Join us in dispelling the myths and lies we tell ourselves about our bodies and what that means about each of us. It’s time to empower yourself to love yourself and to love your body…and come home to yourself.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Introduction to Embodyment”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…